Croeso i The Sprout! os gwelwch yn dda Cofrestru neu Mewngofnodi

Everyman Auditions

Postiwyd gan lucozade o Caerdydd - Cyhoeddwyd ar 12/01/2009 am 14:38
0 sylwadau » - Tagiwyd fel Dawns, Llwyfan

WORDS: Luke Todd (Sprout Editorial Group & Everyman Theatre Member)

Auditions for performers for this summer's Everyman Open Air Festival are taking place at the end of January / beginning of February in Chapter Arts Centre, Canton, Cardiff.

This summer's festival will feature the following shows:

TOAD OF TOAD HALL (Saturday 25 July - Saturday 1 August)
With auditions on:
Saturday 24 Jan at 2pm, 3.30pm and 5pm
Monday 26 Jan at 7pm and 8.30pm
Friday 30 Jan at 7pm and 8.30pm
Saturday 31 Jan at 10am, 11.30am, 2pm and 3.30pm

KING LEAR (Wednesday 22 July - Saturday 1 August)
With auditions on:
Saturday 24 Jan from 10am until 6pm, at 10 minute intervals
Sunday 25 Jan at 10am and 5pm, at 10 minute intervals
Recalls Sunday 1st February.

THE GONDOLIERS (Wednesday 8 July - Saturday 18 July)
With auditions on:
Sunday 8 February from 10am to 5pm at 10 minute intervals
Sunday 15 February from 10am to 5pm, at 10 minute intervals

All auditions and recalls take place in Chapter Arts Centre.

Please consider auditioning as there are opportunities for everyone. If you would like any further information, just download an audition pack from the festival website.

Hope to see you there!

TheSprout's Arts directory is here.

Rhywbeth i ddweud?

Rhaid bod wedi mewngofnodi i bostio sylwadau ar y wefan hon

Mewngofnodi neu Cofrestru.

Cymerwch ychydig o funudau i gwblhau'r arolwg hon. Bydd hyn yn helpu ni i ffeindio allan sut yr ydych chi'n defnyddio'r wefan fel ein bod ni'n gallu dal ati i'w gwella ar eich cyfer chi. Bydd pawb sy'n cwblhau'r arolwg yn cael y cyfle i ennill �50